REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 30 Total Reviews

5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Kevin and his crew have done everything possible to get us up and running... courteous and very knowledgeable... Thank you Kevin"
P . H from Ware Shoals, SC on July 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our air conditioning quit working so we called Home Comfort Systems and they came out asap! The service technician was awesome. Our system hasn't run this good in 15 years. Thank you for being there for your customers! I would recommend you call Home Comfort Systems for all of your heating and air conditioning needs!! "
T . S from Abbeville, SC on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I previously did a review regarding my experience with Home Comfort Systems and Kevin Henderson. I just want to add that I had been paying Duke Power any where from 450.00 to 750.00 a month for several months. Since Kevin came to my house I received my first power bill $170.03 THANKS AGAIN "
k . s from Greenwood, SC on May 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was having problems with my A/C cooling areas of my house so I called Kevin. After being told I needed a new unit from another company, Kevin was HONEST and told me all of my duct work was laying on the ground.... At a VERY REASONABLE PRICE he replaced and fixed what needed to be done.... NOW MY HOUSE IS 71 degrees in every ROOM.......... "
K . S from Greenwood, SC on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had a new residential system installed. The Home Comfort Systems team was fantastic! They were professional, on time, and did a fine job! I would highly recommend Home Comfort Systems to anyone needing HVAC work! "
D . T from Greenwood, SC on March 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our Church had Home Comfort install a new 4Ton American Standard gas pack. We look forward to manyMaintenance-Free years...Kevin sent Paul and crewmen for installation and you could not have gotten aMore professional install, and clean-up. They answered all my questions. Great job⛪️ "
R . M from Ware Shoals, SC on February 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The team at Home Comfort Systems installed a new heating & cooling system in home last year, and followed-through on every detail; on time, no surprises. These guys take pride in their reputation, and the reputation they've earned is well deserved. "
J . P from Abbeville, SC on February 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin and his employees did an exceptional job. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. All work from beginning to end was excellent. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE !!!!!"
S . G from Greenwood, SC on January 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! Home Comfort services all of the Sunshine House locations in the Upstate all the way down to the Midlands (about 35 locations in all), plus the Sunshine House Corporate Office. They do a PHENOMENAL job. Kevin and his crew really care about their customers. They are very professional and are very knowledgeable about what they do. I would recommend Home Comfort to anybody! "
M . F from Greenville, SC on January 28th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you to Kevin and his crew for their professional, efficient and courteous service to us.I would not hesitate to recommend this company ! "
T . k from Due West, SC on January 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)