REVIEWS



Home Comfort Systems

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 25 Total Reviews

5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Great service, courteous and professional. Technician who came to the house a great guy."
D . M from Greenwood, SC on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Your service has been outstanding. Thank you for all your help to get me up and running not once but twice. Thank you."
C . L from , on November 25th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very satisfied!"
D . M from Greenwood, SC on September 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great work."
D . M from Greenwood, SC on August 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Paul always does a good job analyzing the problem and finding the best solution."
G . C from Greenwood, SC on August 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Kevin and his crew have done everything possible to get us up and running... courteous and very knowledgeable... Thank you Kevin"
P . H from Ware Shoals, SC on July 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Our air conditioning quit working so we called Home Comfort Systems and they came out asap! The service technician was awesome. Our system hasn't run this good in 15 years. Thank you for being there for your customers! I would recommend you call Home Comfort Systems for all of your heating and air conditioning needs!! "
T . S from Abbeville, SC on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I previously did a review regarding my experience with Home Comfort Systems and Kevin Henderson. I just want to add that I had been paying Duke Power any where from 450.00 to 750.00 a month for several months. Since Kevin came to my house I received my first power bill $170.03 THANKS AGAIN "
k . s from Greenwood, SC on May 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was having problems with my A/C cooling areas of my house so I called Kevin. After being told I needed a new unit from another company, Kevin was HONEST and told me all of my duct work was laying on the ground.... At a VERY REASONABLE PRICE he replaced and fixed what needed to be done.... NOW MY HOUSE IS 71 degrees in every ROOM.......... "
K . S from Greenwood, SC on May 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just had a new residential system installed. The Home Comfort Systems team was fantastic! They were professional, on time, and did a fine job! I would highly recommend Home Comfort Systems to anyone needing HVAC work! "
D . T from Greenwood, SC on March 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)